H Division 1 : Poule 1
Composition
Nom Prénom Classement Téléphone Mail
Turmel Bastien 30/1 07 60 70 95 37 babast1204@gmail.com
Skowronek Gérard 30/2 06 88 47 59 11 jmblc1@orange.f
Viala Daniel 30/2 06 13 03 04 28 daniel.viala3@wanadoo.fr
Castanier Laurent 30/3 06 09 63 02 85 lolocastanier@yahoo.fr
Medigue Olivier 30/3 06 71 96 56 99 omedigue@gmail.com


 TurmelSkowronekVialaCastanierMedigue
Turmel Turmel
6/4 6/2
Turmel
6/2 4/6 6/3
Castanier
6/7 6/3 6/2
 
Skowronek  Viala
6/3 7/5
  
Viala     
Castanier     
Medigue     


  Nom Victoires
1Bastien Turmel2
2Gérard Skowronek1
3Laurent Castanier1
4Daniel Viala0
5Olivier Medigue0
H Division 1 : Poule 2
Composition
Nom Prénom Classement Téléphone Mail
Carreno Grégory 30/1 06 77 75 88 53 wushu09@hotmail.com
Fanton Philippe 30/2 06 07 46 35 93 fanton.philippe@orange.fr
Vialle Milo 30/3 06 49 08 30 85
Equille Nathan 30/4 06 14 90 90 82 gaelle.rabis@sfr.fr


 CarrenoFantonVialleEquille
Carreno Carreno
7/6 6/3
Carreno
6/0 6/1
 
Fanton  Fanton
6/3 6/0
 
Vialle    
Equille    


  Nom Victoires
1Grégory Carreno2
2Philippe Fanton1
3Milo Vialle0
4Nathan Equille0
H Division 1 : Poule 3
Composition
Nom Prénom Classement Téléphone Mail
Merlaud David 30/1 06 24 83 54 56 david.merlaud@pole-emploi.fr
Chemla Bourdoncle Mikael 30/2 06 21 23 06 96 mikael.cb@laposte.net
Coyez Fabien 30/3 06 61 42 37 23 fabien.coyez@gmail.com
Bassard Quentin 30/5 06 20 01 44 21 fabiennevidal68@orange.fr


 MerlaudChemla BourdoncleCoyezBassard
Merlaud  Merlaud
6/3 6/1
 
Chemla Bourdoncle  Chemla Bourdoncle
6/2 5/7 6/2
 
Coyez    
Bassard    


  Nom Victoires
1David Merlaud1
2Mikael Chemla Bourdoncle1
3Fabien Coyez0
4Quentin Bassard0
H Division 1 : Poule 4
Composition
Nom Prénom Classement Téléphone Mail
Schwenke Gérard 30/1 06 62 91 13 17 gschwenke@orange.fr
Cionini Valentin 30/2 06 79 75 28 58 valentin.cionini@laposte.net
Abad Alvin 30/3 06 34 03 38 62 abad.jeanluc@gmail.com
Vecchia Emmanuel 30/5 07 67 20 10 40 vecchiaem@yahoo.com


 SchwenkeCioniniAbadVecchia
Schwenke Schwenke
6/1 6/4
Schwenke
6/0 6/0
Schwenke
6/3 6/0
Cionini    
Abad    
Vecchia    


  Nom Victoires
1Gérard Schwenke3
2Alvin Abad0
3Emmanuel Vecchia0
4Valentin Cionini0
H Division 2 : Poule 1
Composition
Nom Prénom Classement Téléphone Mail
Bassard Quentin 30/5 06 20 01 44 21 fabiennevidal68@orange.fr
Nardese Jérémie 30/5 07 72 28 00 11 jerem.nardese@orange.fr
Melix Sébastien 40 07 86 93 25 86 s.boide@orange.fr
Mialet Brice NC 06 79 80 77 80 karine-brice@orange.fr


 BassardNardeseMelixMialet
Bassard Bassard
6/1 6/2
Melix
6/4 4/6 6/3
Mialet
6/3 6/4
Nardese  Nardese
6/3 6/3
Nardese
WO
Melix   Melix
WO
Mialet    


  Nom Victoires
1Jérémie Nardese2
2Quentin Bassard2
3Sébastien Melix2
4Brice Mialet0
H Division 2 : Poule 2
Composition
Nom Prénom Classement Téléphone Mail
Equille Nathan 30/4 06 14 90 90 82 gaelle.rabis@sfr.fr
Bassard Clément 30/5 06 62 37 01 08 fabiennevidal68@orange.fr
Mace Gabin 40 07 82 44 32 64 ingridcoiff11@hotmail.fr


 EquilleBassardMace
Equille Equille
6/4 6/2
Equille
7/6 6/4
Bassard  Bassard
6/4 7/6
Mace   


  Nom Victoires
1Nathan Equille2
2Clément Bassard1
3Gabin Mace0
H Division 2 : Poule 3
Composition
Nom Prénom Classement Téléphone Mail
Pinson Fréderic 30/5 06 11 48 60 76 fpinson853@gmail.com
Vecchia Emmanuel 30/5 07 67 20 10 40 vecchiaem@yahoo.com
Carlos Steeve NC 06 04 50 13 14 carlos.steeve@sfr.fr


 PinsonVecchiaCarlos
Pinson Vecchia
6/4 6/2
 
Vecchia  Vecchia
6/0 6/0
Carlos   


  Nom Victoires
1Emmanuel Vecchia2
2Fréderic Pinson0
3Steeve Carlos0